Viennese Christmas Spectacular by Candlelight Concerts 2023

Viennese Christmas Spectacular by Candlelight Concerts 2023

Celebrate the magic of Christmas in a cathedral near you with Candlelight concerts in 2023

Book your tickets to the Viennese Christmas spectacular concert near you this winter!

Taking place in the most stunning cathedrals across the UK, Candlelight Concerts are putting on some wonderful musical events in 2023. 

The Viennese Christmas programme includes: 

  • Strauss – Die Fledermaus Overture
  • Strauss – Trisch-Trasch Polka
  • Tchaikovsky – Sleeping Beauty Waltz
  • Brahms – Hungarian Dance No. 5
  • Tchaikovsky – Nutcracker Suite
  • Strauss – Blue Danube Waltz

Viennese Christmas Spectacular by Candlelight will be visiting the following locations Christmas 2023:

  • Wed 22nd Nov - Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield
  • Mon 27th Nov - Bath Abbey, Bath
  • Wed 29th Nov - Wells Cathedral, Wells
  • Sat 2nd Dec - Chester Cathedral, Chester
  • Sat 2nd Dec - Chichester Cathedral, Chichester
  • Sun 3rd Dec - Paisley Abbey, Paisley
  • Thurs 7th Dec - Coventry Catheral, Coventry
  • Thurs 7th Dec - Derby Cathedral, Derby
  • Sat 9th Dec - St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin
  • Wed 13th Dec - Truro Cathedral, Truro
  • Thur 4th Dec - St Nicolas Church. Newbury
  • Fri 15th Dec - St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh
  • Sat 16th Dec - Birmingham Cathedral, Birmingham
  • Thurs 2st Dec - The Halls, Norwich
  • Fri 22nd Dec - Exeter Cathedral, Exeter
  • Fri 29th Dec - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Sat 30th Dec - Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
  • Sun 31st Dec - St George's Hall, Liverpool

More Candlelight Concerts near me 2023

Candlelight Concerts are putting on a fantastic array of musical and classical events in 2023.

This year there are five themes to the Candlelight concerts, and for each of these themes there are numerous events taking place across the UK.

Check out the below Candlelight Concerts:

Staffordshire WS13 7LD

How to find us

This is not the address of the event. 

Please check event pages for location of each event.

Please note that the organisers operate an unreserved seating policy within each separate band.

Seats within each band (AA, A, B & C) are allocated on a first come, first served basis.

We are really sorry but we are not able to offer refunds for these events. However, if the event cannot go ahead for any reason, it will be rescheduled and moved to an alternative date and your tickets will also be transferred to this new date.

You might also like