Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight Tickets - St Giles Cathedral, Edinburgh

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight Tickets - St Giles Cathedral, Edinburgh

Vivaldi's Four Seasons & The Lark Ascending by Candlelight Concerts 2024

Available to 8 December 2023

Book now from £19.00

What else is on?

Buying as a gift? Lovetovisit Gift Card available here!

Buy Candlelight Concert tickets for Vivaldi's Four Seasons & The Lark Ascending by Candlelight in Edinburgh

London Concertante are delighted to announce the return of their sell-out Vivaldi’s Four Seasons by Candlelight concert series.

Experience astounding music by one of classical music’s greatest composers performed by some of the country’s best classical musicians all presented by stunning candlelight in cathedrals across the UK. This concert series promises to bring the iconic Four Seasons to life in an extraordinary musical journey through nature’s beauty, strength and grace.

If you don’t consider yourself "in-the-know" about classical music, fear not, this is the orchestra for you. London Concertante boasts an impressive record in which half of our audiences are first time classical concert goers.

The highly acclaimed orchestra has its audience laughing at jokes, gasping at virtuosity, moved by gorgeous string playing, and leaving with a smile on their faces. 

Book now as a cherished gift for your favourite classical music lover, and for a night out truly like no other, or take a look at other tour dates for 2024: 

  • Sat 16 Mar - St Giles in-the-fields, London
  • Sat 30 Mar - St Giles in-the-fields, London
  • Sat 13 Apr - St Giles Cathedral, Edinburgh
  • Thu 18 Apr - Exeter Cathedral, Devon
  • Fri 19 Apr - Bath Abbey, Somerset
  • Fri 26 Apr - Norwich Cathedral, Norfolk
  • Sat 27 Apr - St Giles-in-the-fields, London
  • Sat 4 May - Lincoln Cathedral, Lincolnshire
  • Thu 9 May - St Mary's Church, Nottingham
  • Fri 10 May - St Anne's Cathedral, Belfast
  • Sat 18 May - Sheffield Cathedral, South Yorkshire
  • Sun 19 May - Hexham Abbey, Northumberland
  • Fri 31 May - St George's Church, London
  • Sat 15 Jun - St Giles in-the-fields, London
  • Fri 21 Jun - Chester Cathedral, Cheshire
  • Sat 22 Jun - St Edmondsbury Cathedral, Suffolk
  • Sun 23 Jun - Arundel Cathedral, West Sussex
  • Thu 27 Jun - St Anne's Cathedral, Belfast
  • Fri 5 Jul - Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford
  • Sat 6 Jul - Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
Edinburgh,
UK
EH1 1RE

Please note that the organisers operate an unreserved seating policy within each separate band.

Seats within each band (AA, A, B & C) are allocated on a first come, first served basis.

We are really sorry but we are not able to offer refunds for these events. However, if the event cannot go ahead for any reason, it will be rescheduled and moved to an alternative date and your tickets will also be transferred to this new date.

Exclusive offers for you